What our patients say about us

Here`s what people are saying about High Grade House.

pastedGraphic.png

 

Amy Bondi recommends High Grade House.

12 November 2019 ·

 

All beauticians are highly professional approachable and friendly. Lovely clean and tidy place. They have all the treatments that everyone needed including massages, Therapies, etc. I am so happy to live near this Gem. Happy days always

Beautiful results · Expert facials · Professional products · Great deals · Gift certificates · Licensed skincare professional · ...see 3 more

 

 

pastedGraphic_1.png

 

Mandy Mayes recommends High Grade House.

20 September 2019 ·

 

very friendly staff

made me feel at ease

would definitely go back

great service and products

 

 

pastedGraphic_2.png

 

Brigita Butkute reviewed High Grade House

5 star

13 February 2018 ·

 

Wonderful place and friendly staff! After having IPL skin treatments noticed the difference straight away in my skin, very happy with the results! I always recommend this place to all my friends and family!

 

 

 

pastedGraphic_3.png

 

Sian Tibble recommends High Grade House.

10 May 2019 ·

 

I had loads of treatments done and have always been very pleased. The shop is very clean and tidy, beautiful interior and I am always made to feel welcome. Would never go anywhere else for my brows or nails x

 

 

pastedGraphic_4.png

 

Angela Herbert reviewed High Grade House

5 star

7 March 2018 ·

 

I had always wanted permanent eyeliner however I was put off when my friend had it done cheaply by her friend and it was not even. I never saw any pictures that gave the look I wanted until I saw Mandy’s pictures. She did them exactly how I wanted, made me feel very relaxed and she was very professional. It was the best thing I have had done they look fantastic. I would definitely recommend using this salon

 

 

pastedGraphic_5.png

 

Ginnie Boczko reviewed High Grade House

5 star

14 February 2018 ·

 

Meeting Mandy is a pleasure, she put me at ease straight away as I was nervous about having ‘permanent’ make up on my brows. I needn’t have worry, they look FABULOUS, & she was fantastic. I’ve also visited the Nurse Practitioner for a ‘little enhancing’ and was not disappointed. The whole team is friendly & professional & the atmosphere relaxing inviting.

 

 

pastedGraphic_6.png

 

Zena Jones reviewed High Grade House

5 star

29 May 2018 ·

 

1st visit today but certainly won’t be my last. Extremely friendly & put at ease straight away. Definitely would recommend XXXX

 

 

pastedGraphic_7.png

 

Emily Rivett recommends High Grade House.

23 October 2018 ·

 

I couldn’t recommend Mandy enough, great atmosphere and services, happy with results every time

 

 

pastedGraphic_8.png

 

Lucy Lain reviewed High Grade House

5 star

11 March 2015 ·

 

I would highly recommend! Beautiful clinic and Emily is amazing ⭐️ I had the Diamond Microdermabrasion for the first time and my skin instantly looks more radiant! I can't wait to have it done again

 

 

pastedGraphic_9.png

 

Laura Harvey recommends High Grade House.

9 August 2019 ·

 

I had my lip filler done here for the first time with nurse practitioner Lynne and I absolutely love them.

She made me feel at ease straight away and explained everything I needed to know fully.

I will definitely be back when I need a top-up. 

I wouldn’t go anywhere else now.

Thanks, Lynne pastedGraphic_10.png:-)

 

 

pastedGraphic_11.png

 

Indianna Panteli reviewed High Grade House

5 star

13 March 2018 ·

 

High Grade House is a lovely salon and has very friendly and happy staff, who always make me feel welcome and comfortable. I would recommend this salon to anyone.

 

 

pastedGraphic_12.png

 

Chelsey Scothern recommends High Grade House.

20 February 2019 ·

 

Highly recommended! Mandy has done wonders for my skin. I’ve struggled with my skin for so long but now with Mandy’s help, I’m getting more confident after every treatment. I wouldn’t go anywhere else, she’s so knowledgeable & the results speak for themselves. ?

Amazing results · Professional products · Great deals

 

 

pastedGraphic_13.png

 

Meg Jasper reviewed High Grade House

5 star

12 April 2017 ·

 

I went in for an Indian head massage and it was lovely! I definitely recommend it and will be coming back soon!

 

 

pastedGraphic_14.png

 

Becky Tovell recommends High Grade House.

18 August 2018 ·

 

Always excellent service here! Had treatments with both Emily and Mandy, lovely ladies and reasonable prices! Also, use high-quality products! ⭐️

 

 

 

pastedGraphic_15.png

 

Joanne Bradley reviewed High Grade House

5 star

28 July 2017 ·

 

Thank you, Charlotte for a lovely morning in the salon. I love the results of ALL my treatments....especially my fluorescent nails 

 

 

pastedGraphic_16.png

 

Georgie Roe reviewed High Grade House

5 star

28 March 2017 ·

 

I just finished a course of derma rolling on my face, so very pleased with the result. Lovely friendly welcome and always well looked after. Definitely recommend

 

 

pastedGraphic_17.png

 

Lily Charlotterose OhalloranSmith reviewed High Grade House

5 star

6 January 2017 ·

 

Always get my eyelash and eyebrow tint done here, charlotte is brilliant! Very friendly and i always super happy with them! Wouldnt go anywhere else! 

 

 

pastedGraphic_18.png

 

WendyandMarty Haynes reviewed High Grade House

5 star

22 November 2016 ·

 

Myself and my daughters have been coming to Hi Grade for beauty treatments with Emily who is always so friendly and helpful a lovely way to relax for a while.

 

 

pastedGraphic_19.png

 

Irene Palmer reviewed High Grade House

5 star

27 February 2018 ·

 

Super salon, professional happy staff and superb manicure and pedicure in relaxing surroundings ....everything a woman would want.x

 

 

pastedGraphic_20.png

 

Rachael Browse reviewed High Grade House

5 star

29 January 2016 ·

 

I had semi-permanent eyebrows and I absolutely love them, so pleased I had them done! Mandy did a fantastic job, would definitely recommend it!

 

 

pastedGraphic_21.png

 

Anita Channell reviewed High Grade House

5 star

4 August 2016 ·

 

Super pleased with my lashes as always, and always a pleasure to see the lovely Charlotte.x

 

 

pastedGraphic_22.png

 

Steph Girling - Howe reviewed High Grade House

5 star

22 November 2016 ·

 

I've been coming for nearly a year seeing Emily who is always friendly and polite as all the ladies are

 

 

 

pastedGraphic_23.png

 

Emily Dye reviewed High Grade House

5 star

4 March 2015 ·

 

Beautiful salon, great treatments, and a lovely welcoming atmosphere. Emily Shreeve does a wonderfully professional job. I would highly recommend.

 

 

pastedGraphic_24.png

 

Beverley Homer reviewed High Grade House

5 star

26 February 2016 ·

 

Fantastic service got my lashes done today and they are amazing, look & feel incredible, highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

 

pastedGraphic_25.png

 

Sarah Tarrant reviewed High Grade House

5 star

9 June 2015 ·

 

Brilliant!! I am so chuffed with my new eyebrows. Such a great shape and didn't take long pastedGraphic_26.png;-)

 

High Grade House

High Street

Acle

Norwich

NR13 3DY

 

Contact Us:

01493 718102

 

Opening Hours:

Tue-Fri 10am-6pm

Sat 9am-5pm

 

Promotions: 

    •    10% OFF Laser Hair Removal

    •    HIFU Non-surgical  Facelift and Neck £350

    •    Gel Pedicure and Manicure £50 with Charlie

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© High Grade House.